Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


We apologize for our absence. We’ve missed you! We are happy to say that the Holidays have treated us well and we’ve just been really busy fulfilling orders! Thankfully, today, we’ve had the chance to get our wish list ready to share with you and are so excited to introduce you to Marques Ivy!

Marques Ivy is from Milwaukee, Wisconsin! He moved down to the South to play Basketball at the University of South Alabama. He fell in love with a sweet Southern Belle and decided to stick around! He is a Bank Manager and enjoys playing b-ball, working out and fishing! We are so glad that he has decided to stick around Mobile because he has great style and was happy enough to share it with us today.

1,2,3,4,5

1. Season Tickets to the Hornets. I’m a huge sports fan and basketball is my first love. The New Orleans Hornets are the closest professional team I have to cheer for since we don’t live in a larger city.

2. This Michael Kors watch is on my list because every man needs a good watch. This one is designed well and is timeless. It will never go out of style.

3. I have too many pairs of loafers so I should switch it up a bit with this Cole Haan Chukka shoe. Itt will add some character to my wardrobe.

4. We live in a loft so we have a difficult time choosing between a good surround system (which will annoy our neighbors) or a smaller personal unit that we can enjoy. I like this system from Bose.

5. I’d love to have this Hybrid Tahoe. It’s a wish list, right? So why not go all out!?

That pretty much sums it up. I have a lot to be grateful for so all of this would be an added bonus to what I’ve already been blessed with.

__________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much, Marques! You were so kind to share your wish list with us 🙂 We wouldn’t mind having that Hybrid Tahoe ourselves 🙂 We hope your wishes come true!

We hope this helps you guys as you shop for the men in your life! Christmas draws closer everyday! We are you getting people marked off your list.

Thanks for reading!

