Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Today we have a wish list from a local mom that Loves Polish! She is a mother of 2 beautiful red-headed girls, an awesome singer, funny, inspiring, and a Facebook extraordinaire…. Seriously, she posts the most hilarious things!

All Images from Google Image Search

 

1.  Hobo Wallet.  Sure, I have a cute wallet – several, actually, but oh how I do love this sophisticated, yet hip wallet.  I think owning this particular one would make me feel rich.  I want to know what that feels like, so the wallet should do it!


2.  New Balance Running Shoes.  Ok I have to admit, I don’t run.  As a matter of fact, I hate, loathe and detest running.  If, in fact, you see me running – call the police!!  That being said, I loooooove these shoes and am pretty sure I would feel skinny if I were wearing them right now.  Who doesn’t want to feel skinny?  If it takes a funky shoe with a bright heel to make me feel skinny, then so be it.


3.  I.  Want.  This.  Dress.  Annnnd I want somewhere to wear it.  Annnnd I want to look skinny in it!  I’m thinking I shouldn’t put on the New Balance shoes to make me feel skinny when I wear this one.  Nah, not a good idea.  Isn’t it fresh??

4.  Massage!  It’s way past time for this!  Anyone?  Anyone??

5.  Him.  Hey, it’s MY wish list.  A forty-something year old single mom can dream, right??  This would make me feel young, rich, AND skinny.  And doesn’t every woman deserve that?

Dana, we love your honesty and you are right! Who wouldn’t want to be super skinny, rich and be married to Matthew Mac!? We aren’t arguing. Thanks for sharing your list with us!

Thanks for reading!

