Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


So, we may have talked about nail polish before on Trending Tuesday but we really just can’t get enough of all of the splendid options out there on the interweb! Not to mention, my nails have gotten a little longer so I’ve been searching for inspiration and this is what I’m currently loving:

PERFECT For Valentine’s Day, don’t ya think?

You can’t go wrong with polka dots! They’re hot right now!

I especially love when only one nail is embellished. Sometimes less is more.

I think this is my favorite! SO pretty!!!

EEEK! This is fabulous. How in the world did they do that? They must have serious skills!

We love a stache’!

And here’s a nifty tutorial via The Beauty Department that shows you how to do some handy work using scotch tape! I love the diagonal line that gives it a little edge. Mixing metals is a nice use of color, too.

How are you doing your nails? Do you like classic or do you like to mix it up and lean a little more towards playful? Either way, there are a plethora of possibilities! If you bite your nails (eek) or are having a difficult time growing them out go get yourself a gel manicure! It worked for me! I couldn’t bite them the entire time I had the gel and it broke me of my habit! If only that were the answer to all of our habits :-/

Thanks for reading! We hope you are inspired!

xoxo

(All images found via pinterest)

