Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Meet Erin! Erin is a mommy of two beautiful children, Sophia, age 2, and Elias, 5 months!  She and her husband, Sebastian moved to Toronto, CA 10 months ago to work with university students doing leadership development and they absolutely love it!  They also recently moved from Krakow, Poland which was a wonderful time in their lives.  Erin loves traveling, meeting new people, experiencing new places and most of all discovering all kinds of great FOOD! Check out Erin’s wish list:

1,2,3,4,5

1. While TOMS may not be the right shoe to wear at the moment in Toronto because of the frigid weather, I sure love to wear them in every other season!   And now,  my 2 little ones can wear them too!!  How fun is that?! The Pink Pop Herringbone Classic TOM shoe for me and my little girl, who loves to match with mommy, and Giraffes Classic Tiny TOM for my sweet boy!

2. Since living in Canada I have quickly come to admire the store ROOTS.  Everything is made in Canada and it’s known for its genuine leather products and authentic athletic wear.  It sells many other products as well but I LOVE their leather handbags!!  This one, the Small Banff Bag in Vintage Tribe Leather is a weekender bag which I would love to have for a nice weekend get away with my husband (which is a wish in itself!)

3. I fell in LOVE with this Breville pie maker after I bought it for my sister for Christmas from William Sonoma!  You can create up to four individual-sized pies, they can be sweet or savory and take only 8 minutes to cook!  The great thing about it is that you can make 4 different pies simultaneously!  We had so much fun personalizing what we wanted for dinner and dessert!!

4. I LOVE Benefit Cosmetics!  I love their concealers, highlighters and bronzers!  and I WISH I had more!!  With having a newborn, these products sure would help these tired eyes!!

5. Now this WISH is really stretching it, but I am a HUGE Dallas Mavericks fan and if I could be a season ticket holder, I would be!!

Thanks, Erin, for sharing your wishes with us! That pie maker is pretty handy! We hope you get what you are wishing for 🙂 Especially those season tickets!

We hope you enjoyed Erin’s wishes! Thanks for reading!

