As the writer of this blog, I think it’s time for me to do a “wish list”.

Hi,

Image

I’m Amanda. I do much of the creative work for Polish Boutique, including photography and graphic design. I LOVE IT! It’s the funnest job EVER!

I  have a very extensive wish list that would take a long time to create BUT since I am always creating wish lists it will be nice to have a Wednesday off from the wishing and listing. I hope you guys don’t mind.

I will leave you with the one thing I’ve been wishing for for a long time…

A DOG.

Image

Image

(I really like him! He looks hypoallergenic (for my honey))

Image

Image

Image

As the writer of this blog I cannot tell you how much I appreciate all of you, THE READERS, reading our blog! You guys are great! Thanks. I love you and POLISH LOVES YOU EVEN MORE!

Have a great Wednesday!

Love,

Amanda

