Tags

, , , ,


I’m freaking out right now. I just discovered a cookbook all about cookie dough! Cookie dough is my favorite part of the cookie so why shouldn’t there be a cookbook all about the best part of the cookie? Why shouldn’t you be able to make other things out of cookie dough besides just cookies!?

For starters, hows about this yummy Chocolate chip cookie dough Popsicle? That’s right, folks! Check it out:

Ingredients (10 (2.5 oz.) Popsicles)
  • 2½ c. milk
  • ⅔ c. light brown sugar, packed
  • couple pinches salt
  • 2 tsp. pure vanilla extract
  • ¼ c. + 1 tsp. mini chocolate chips
Instructions
Place milk in a microwave-safe bowl and heat for ~1 minute, or until warm to the touch. Stir in brown sugar and salt until dissolved. Stir in vanilla.
Place ½ tablespoon of chocolate chips in the bottom of your popsicle molds. Fill to the top with milk mixture. Insert sticks and freeze until solid.
Here’s a link to the book. I think I’m adding this to my, “Honey, buy me this” list. 🙂
Hey! Don’t forget to
Follow Me on Pinterest
