Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Today’s post is dedicated to the TEACHERS! We adore our teachers! I think we can all think back to our favorite teachers from the time we were in school and how they greatly influenced us. (Hi Mr. Lambert) They spend most of their day molding minds. It’s a tough job and I, for one am thankful that I don’t have to do it. While teachers are teaching the future leaders of America, they want to dress the part! An important job like teaching calls for a comfortable but chic and professional wardrobe. Polish can help you plan out your weeks of teaching. To prove it, we asked our teacher friend, Emily to come by for a Fashion Planning Period! This is what she chose –

I love this dress! It’s very comfortable and could easily be worn into fall with flat boots and a belted cardigan.

This dress is SO comfortable! It’s very soft and it’s another one I could easily style differently as the seasons change.

This outfit is perfect for Teacher’s work day. I especially love the necklace!

Here’s another great teacher’s work day outfit. We are really busy on these days so we need to dress comfortably but professionally. I love these shoes because they have a lower wedge that is perfect for teachers! Still a heel — but not too high!

This is a great basic black dress that I can style so many different ways! I can wear it into the fall by adding a denim jacket and cute scarf with tights and boots… or I can wear it with cute sandals or wedges with a giant chunky necklace. This dress would be great for a teacher!

Polish is a great place to shop. The prices are affordable and the clothing is pretty! Stop by and let them help you with your fashion planning period!
Thanks, Emily, for coming by and planning with us! We hope you and all of the teachers have a great school year!

Love always, Polish.

